Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). To view all corporate licensing, please visit here.

 

Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Garrett Townsend
Branch Manager
Direct:   (720) 699-8968
Email:   townsendteam@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 378596
Chris Sommers
Sales Manager
Direct: (720) 699-8974
Email:   Chris.Sommers@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 207368
Chris Bonner
Loan Officer
Direct:   (720) 699-8972
Email:   Chris.Bonner@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1514234
Anthony Lebermann
Loan Officer
Direct:   (720) 699-8975
Email:   Anthony.Lebermann@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 637101
Renae Luoma
Loan Officer
Direct:   (720) 699-8973
Email:   Renae.Luoma@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1611793
Kirk Sanders
Loan Officer
Direct:   (720) 699-8978
Email:   Kirk.Sanders@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 379737
Alejandro Lopez
Loan Partner I
Office:   (720) 699-8976
Email:   Alejandro.Lopez@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1379311
Myndi Minard
Loan Partner I
Office:   (720) 699-8969
Email:   Myndi.Minard@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1422694
Kylie Begay
Loan Partner II
Office:   (720) 699-8971
Email:   Kylie.Begay@myccmortgage.com
Steve Holloway
Loan Processor
Office:   (720) 699-8977
Email:   Steve.Holloway@myccmortgage.com
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
7979 E. Tufts Avenue Suite 1125, Denver, CO  80237
Office:  (720) 699-8980
townsendteam@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2018 Crosscountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000.

This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.

Regulated by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map